Blurbs

It’s 5:50 a.m. my head is aching and the slow whirring sound of the fan is deafening. My dreams have come alive again, the vivid ones that seem to blur reality. No matter how comfortable it is to slip into them, they don’t make up for how mad they drive me in the morning. I find myself waking up feeling exhausted from the nightly escapades infested with charred zombies or waking up frightened and very weary of elderly witchy women. Yet, I still like would like to welcome my old vivid friends back.

Fast Forward to Sunday 12:43 a.m. I’ve decided to just collect these rampant thoughts and see how many I collect before finally posting them all. I’ve been awake for 20 hours.

It’s Friday now. I can’t even say I know when I wrote any of that. That’s what tends to happens with most of my posts, I get easily distracted and then I’m doing something else. As of right now, I’m watching Derek and soon enough I’ll be weeping buckets upon buckets because this show makes me very emotional and makes me wish I were a better person.

I have been ridiculously busy these past couple of months. The brother got married. We went to Texas for a couple of days and then to Texas again for Texas Frightmare.

 

And if you’ll excuse me I’m going to go back to watching Derek and crying like a little itty bitty baby.

 

Leave a Reply

