The Dead Rise

I cannot believe that it’s been months since my last post. It almost makes me feel like a zombie rising from the grave. These past couple of months have been incredibly busy. I longed to write about everything, the mundane and exciting but my lovely (less than a year old laptop) went berserk on me. A stupid update made the hard drive undetectable, it works sporadically but terribly slow. I intend on fixing it but something always comes up and, quite honestly, I’m just terrified at what it would cost to get it repaired. It’s a major bummer that it happened, especially right after the warranty expired. 

And again, I’m awake much later than I should be but I hope this brief entry will be a good segue into me writing again because thoughts are festering for far too long in my head.

 

Leave a Reply

