Pickles

Another cutting it close post, but this one was for all the right reasons. I spent most of the day running errands with the family/for the family. Then my sister went and got herself a tattoo so I tagged along, I would have taken pictures but we were literally in there for about 10 minutes. 

I had plans for the afternoon with my best friend but those plans, unfortunately, didn’t happen. (I swear, I hate phones) So, I ended up going to my friend’s house and caught up on things with her.

To abide by my project 365, I decided to take pictures of her dog. I believe she’s a Shiba Inu. Maybe a mix of a Siba Inu, not entirely sure but she’s an adorable doggy. I would have liked  them to be a lot better but she was actually frightened of my camera. She kept hiding behind my friend or just hiding underneath coffee tables. It was adorable. I did, however, manage to get a few in. 

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

