Open my eyes, I see sky 2/365

Another half-assed attempt but it’s done! I, honestly, had little to no time the day before yesterday. I was up since 0730 a.m and ran around doing errands practically all day. I managed to take these while I was leaving my place and I’m glad I did because this was the only free moment that I had to take a picture. By the time I got home, I was exhausted. I didn’t even have time to post it because I went to the movies to see the Evil Dead.

In case anyone is reading this and is curious about the movie, it was decent but very gory, which my boyfriend and I agree, the gore saved the movie. 

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

