RELIEF!

It’s official, today was my last day at my job and I am so freaking happy! I feel like an immense weight has been lifted from my shoulders. No more blaring phone calls, no more hissy fits from fellow workers, no more having to deal with being robotic and their stupid ever changing stats, no more dealing with annoying-asshole customers! AHHH. It’s almost a little too much to take in right now, it’s unbelievable! I’m waiting for it to sink in, so that I can come to the realization that I no longer have to go back! 😀

Also, I failed my first 365 challenge. Sigh. I had day two ready to go but my boyfriend and I had dinner at my friend’s house and by the time we got home I was too tired to spend my time behind a computer screen. 

I couldn’t think of what to do, I was feeling rather shmeh. At first, I wanted to take serious pictures of myself but then I realized that I am me and I cannot do that. I used to always play with make up, dance and sing obnoxiously in my bedroom but now with a live in boyfriend it’s a little bit more difficult. haha. I, also, really need to invest in a tripod to take better self-portraits — amongst other things. 

 

ImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

Either way, it gave me an opportunity to play with LR. 

Leave a Reply

