Choo Choo 1/365

I’ve decided to start my project 365!

Yesterday, my boyfriend and I attempted to brave the winter cold. It was a complete and utter failure. We went to a local park that has a train that rides around the entire park, Watson Park. We had hoped that it would be covered in snow but even though it was extremely cold it had melted. After less than 10 minutes of walking in the park we gave up. My boyfriend waited in the car for me while I attempted to take pictures of the train but that didn’t last long. It was such a terribly cold day. I’m over it, I mentioned before that I missed the snow but nope Nope NOPE! I hate it, I’m over the cold. I want spring! I want sun! BLAH! I want to resume my travels to adventure lands and not bitterly cold lands!!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

